Details make perfection,

and perfection is not a detail.

Leonardo da Vinci
svizzera Monteggio

Brogioli sa

High-end goldsmithing and precious metal casting

At BROGIOLI SA, we have specialised in precious metal casting and crafting bracelets and metal clasps for the watchmaking industry since 1985. Creativity, experience, craftsmanship, innovation, reliability, and quality are the hallmarks of our service, making us the company of choice for our European clients and a trusted partner for some of the most prominent watchmakers, eyewear and jewelry brands.

About us

Next Trade show

EPHJ - EPMT - SMT

18 Giu - 21 Giu 2019

svizzera Monteggio
Our expertise
Our technologies

From the spark of an idea to the finished product, our state-of-the-art CAD/CAM systems create and send the information to the different departments where it is brought to life with the help of traditional and CNC machine tools, transfer machines and machining centres. Optical and digital equipment featuring an advanced computerised system performs the final quality control tests on each item.

Our products

We produce 316L stainless steel, titanium, yellow gold, white gold, rose gold, platinum, silver, and palladium bracelets and clasps for the high-end watchmaking industry. Precision casting details and components for the watchmaking, jewellery and eyewear industries completes our product portfolio.

svizzera Monteggio
Contacts
Contact info t: +41-(0)91-6082624
f: +41-(0)91-6081891
e: [email protected]
Address Via Cantonale 91
6998 Monteggio TI
Switzerland
svizzera Monteggio

Details machen Perfektion,

und Perfektion ist kein Detail.

Leonardo da Vinci
svizzera Monteggio

Brogioli sa

Goldschmiedekunst und Edelmetall-Feinguss

Seit 1985 ist BROGIOLI SA als Fachbetrieb für Edelmetall-Feinguss tätig und fertigt Uhrenteile, Uhrenarmbänder und Verschlüsse aus Metall. Kreativität, Erfahrung, Handwerkskunst, Innovation, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität sind unsere Werte, dank derer wir einige der renommiertesten Uhren- und Schmuckhersteller Europas zu unseren Kunden zählen können.

Über uns

Kommende Messen

EPHJ - EPMT - SMT

18 Giu - 21 Giu 2019

svizzera Monteggio
Unsere Arbeit
Technologie

Von der Idee zum Produkt erstellen wir mit modernsten CAD/CAM-Systemen die Informationen, die an die diversen Abteilungen weiter gegeben werden und dort mit traditionellen Werkmaschinen, Transfersystemen und NC-Arbeitszentren umgesetzt werden. Die Qualität der fertigen Artikel wird mit IT-gestützten optischen und digitalen Geräten überprüft.

Produkte

Für den Uhrenmarkt der gehobenen Klasse fertigen wir Uhrenarmbänder und Verschlüsse aus 316L-Stahl, Titan, Gelbgold, Weissgold, Rotgold, Platin, Silber und Palladium. Ergänzend kommen Gussdetails für Uhren, Schmuck und Brillengestelle hinzu.

svizzera Monteggio
Kontakt
Kontakt t: +41-(0)91-6082624
f: +41-(0)91-6081891
e: [email protected]
Adressen Via Cantonale 91
6998 Monteggio TI
Switzerland
svizzera Monteggio