Details make perfection,

and perfection is not a detail.

Leonardo da Vinci
svizzera Monteggio

Brogioli sa

High-end goldsmithing and precious metal casting

At BROGIOLI SA, we have specialised in precious metal casting and crafting bracelets and metal clasps for the watchmaking industry since 1985. Creativity, experience, craftsmanship, innovation, reliability, and quality are the hallmarks of our service, making us the company of choice for our European clients and a trusted partner for some of the most prominent watchmakers, eyewear and jewelry brands.

About us

Next Trade show

EPHJ - EPMT - SMT

18 Giu - 21 Giu 2019

svizzera Monteggio
Our expertise
Our technologies

From the spark of an idea to the finished product, our state-of-the-art CAD/CAM systems create and send the information to the different departments where it is brought to life with the help of traditional and CNC machine tools, transfer machines and machining centres. Optical and digital equipment featuring an advanced computerised system performs the final quality control tests on each item.

Our products

We produce 316L stainless steel, titanium, yellow gold, white gold, rose gold, platinum, silver, and palladium bracelets and clasps for the high-end watchmaking industry. Precision casting details and components for the watchmaking, jewellery and eyewear industries completes our product portfolio.

svizzera Monteggio
Contacts
Contact info t: +41-(0)91-6082624
f: +41-(0)91-6081891
e: [email protected]
Address Via Cantonale 91
6998 Monteggio TI
Switzerland
svizzera Monteggio

Les détails font la perfection,

et la perfection n'est pas un détail.

Leonardo da Vinci
svizzera Monteggio

Brogioli sa

Haute joaillerie et moulage à la cire perdue de métaux précieux

Depuis 1985, BROGIOLI SA opère dans le marché de la coulée de précision des métaux précieux et dans la réalisation, pour le secteur horloger, de bracelets et fermoirs métalliques. La créativité, l'expérience, l'artisanat, l'innovation, la fiabilité et la qualité sont les valeurs qui ont permis à l'entreprise de compter parmi ses clients sur le marché européen certaines des marques les plus renommées dans le secteur des montres, des lunettes et de la haute joaillerie.

Qui sommes-nous?

Prochains salons professionnels

EPHJ - EPMT - SMT

18 Giu - 21 Giu 2019

svizzera Monteggio
Notre travail
Les technologies

Depuis l'idée au produit, des systèmes CFAO avancés créent et dirigent l'information vers les différents départements qui la produisent à l'aide d'outils traditionnels, de commandes numériques, de machines de transfert et de centres d'usinage. Les appareils optiques et numériques, dotés d'un système informatique de pointe, contrôlent la qualité finale.

Les produits

Pour le marché de l'horlogerie haut de gamme, les bracelets et fermoirs sont fabriqués en acier 316L, titane, or jaune, or blanc, or rouge, platine, argent et palladium. La production est complétée par un moulage de précision de pièces pour les marchés de l'horlogerie, de la bijouterie et de la lunetterie.

svizzera Monteggio
Contacts
Contacts t: +41-(0)91-6082624
f: +41-(0)91-6081891
e: [email protected]
Adresse Via Cantonale 91
6998 Monteggio TI
Switzerland
svizzera Monteggio